readyviews logo

Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial With Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch

Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch is available at lowest price of 23,999 on Amazon with
Good Features -Design & Looks ,Features
Bad Features - Connectivity ,Display Features ,Memory & Storage

Reviews for Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch

Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial With Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch

72/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 167

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial With Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Design & Looks
62%
15%
Connectivity
30%
30%
Features
69%
18%
Price & Value
46%
20%
Future Ready
50%
40%
Battery & Charging
60%
20%
Display Features
23%
47%
Memory & Storage
50%

Reviews in Detail

For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Reviews of Design & Looks For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 95
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Handle with care screen is little front, than body and 2% of the screen covered by sensor. you will feel uncomfortable due to weight. # luxury look
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Now for the watch so far i am not facing any issue although i have not yet gone through all the functions or may be not able to understand so far the look is excelent and and getting all the notifications of my phone in my moto 360
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Great look. mine is gold body with black leather strap. quad core processor with 512mb ram does good job in helping the buttery smooth transitions without any lags. can resists splashes and mild showers but care must be taken in swimming pools and also regarding the leather strap. if you are looking for a watch with royal look and smart functionality, then go for this without any hesitation .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
Nice watch true value for the money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Nice watch. the chain slowly lost the color. it is expected to lose shine but not color
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Strap quality not so good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 12, 2017
Scratches were on the watch and the leather was cracked .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 09, 2017
Look wise will give 100/100 .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
Good looks. leather strap is like beautifully carved and looks really classy. packing is like attractive trendy catcy and phenomenally good looking. i fear it shld get scratched but believe u me it got hit on metal so many times, no scratches to my surprise. all of you out there looking for a good smart elegant watch dont leave this one. nothing looks better than this
Good
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
Very nice watch
Reviews of Connectivity For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 18
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
5 days if not all the time connected to the phone. the stand in which it gets charged is a wireless charger for the watch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Wireless charging. no integrated speaker but that wont be an issue if you are using headphones or bluetooth headsets
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
Sometimes it's not connected to the mobile
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Wireless charging is great
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 15, 2017
It has so many latest features , all automated , always connected , healthly options tracking , apps you can download /operate
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Mic does not pic the words easily, the leather strap may not hold with water, but it's better than metal strap because of the quality used
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 25, 2017
If u keep it just as a watch with the bluetooth switch off u will get around 36-38 hrs
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 21, 2016
Google updates ruined the connection issue via bluetooth since may 2016 .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 04, 2016
I got this on 30th march , small review after a week of usagei heard that the strap is small , the box contains the extra connectors which can be used to extend the length ,the device seamlessly connects to phone via bluetooth , and wifi and gives proper notificationhas so many watch facesbattery life 1
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 27, 2016
Wireless charger is also fast charging9
Reviews of Features For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 95
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
5 days if not all the time connected to the phone. the heart sensor is very good and pretty good for measuring heart burns
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Good device, very useful notifications and excellent watch function
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Voice recognition and response is very poor. you can't work / type after warring. handle with care screen is little front, than body and 2% of the screen covered by sensor. # notifications
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
Now for the watch so far i am not facing any issue although i have not yet gone through all the functions or may be not able to understand so far the look is excelent and and getting all the notifications of my phone in my moto 360
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Better display than other smart watches. voice recognition is good and tasks like calling etc can be done without any hassles. quad core processor with 512mb ram does good job in helping the buttery smooth transitions without any lags. ip67 water resistance. android wear is still buggy. mostly android wear 2. if you are looking for a watch with royal look and smart functionality, then go for this without any hesitation .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Thanks for filpkart when i raised issues with them they had resoled it 48hr but 2nd time i have got watch that was not working after 4 days and i have rested used it again but also i am getting same issues as well some times its working well some time it wont and now it was not connecting to mobile as well and it was turn off automatically even if i have full battery and now i have raised for return request
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 20, 2017
Best android smart watch with android wear support & decent number of apps .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2017
They simply rejected it misbehaving on the calls mutliple times and justifying with their nonsense policies
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2017
Strap quality not so good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off
Reviews of Price & Value For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 57
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Expensive. black chain model
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
They are in huge loss so want to make money like this now. @flipkart learn how to do business first ,if you are in loss don't start stealing customer's money .
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Overall it's a good product at this price range
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 23, 2017
Nice watch true value for the money
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 19, 2017
I purchased this product but it was not worth the price then i filed for return. if you are not sure about the product, then don't order go and try at an outlet before you buy because flipkart is not going to return or refund at any cost
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 16, 2017
Not worth it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 07, 2017
But it was worth it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
I wanted an apple smart watch but not only it was expensive as i didnt have an i phone i wondered if it is customary to apple phone only then it wud be such a waste of money to buy it. awesome life span of battery. believe u me this watch deserves all the money spent on it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 22, 2017
Beautiful design and features, worth buying .
Reviews of Future Ready For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
I use a 1 amp charger and not the one provided with it to charge the watch and it charges completely from 11% to 100% in about 35 to 45 mins
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 25, 2017
I will again put my view after use of this watch for 6-7 months .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 25, 2017
The watch stopped working after just 12 days of use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 24, 2017
Happy to use till now
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 03, 2017
Moto 360 2nd gen is an awesome watch and you will love to use it but you will have to make it usable
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 29, 2017
Good watch, good in hand feel , good to use it .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 17, 2017
Even though it lacks speakers but that will not be a huge issue as speaker on a watch isn't of much use anyway
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 11, 2017
Good stylish but this watch is only use full for ppl who works in offices and big ppl
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 04, 2016
I am bought leather strap in local shop other wise ,probably the best looking smart watch on the market right now, great build quality, build is much higher quality, everything is much more fluid and usable .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 03, 2016
I bought the watch , however after just 10 days of use the screen backlit got defective, people who have seen this uneven backlit issue on phones will understand this better .
Reviews of Battery & Charging For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 43
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 30, 2017
I use a 1 amp charger and not the one provided with it to charge the watch and it charges completely from 11% to 100% in about 35 to 45 mins
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Very bad battery backup -
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Amazing battery. wireless charging. instead of placing watch on the desk just place it on the charging cradle and this turns the entire setup into a desk clock and even the charge was very quick
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Thanks for filpkart when i raised issues with them they had resoled it 48hr but 2nd time i have got watch that was not working after 4 days and i have rested used it again but also i am getting same issues as well some times its working well some time it wont and now it was not connecting to mobile as well and it was turn off automatically even if i have full battery and now i have raised for return request
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off. i get close to 3 days on 1 charge
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
Awesome life span of battery
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 10, 2017
Been using for past a week, so far its good, battery backup need to charge every night .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
Runs for 2 days easily on one charge and leather strap is of high quality and quite soft, comfortable to wear
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Decent battery backup and charges within 30 mins
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Battery life is a good 1. wireless charging is great
Reviews of Display Features For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 10 out of 31
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Handle with care screen is little front, than body and 2% of the screen covered by sensor
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Awesome watch good fit on my hand and superb bright display
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Better display than other smart watches. of course it's an ips display but no issues with that. 5 day with always on display mode
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 22, 2017
I purchased this watch not even 10 days ago and i had to factory reset the watch thrice because the touch did not work, sometimes the watch just hangs and does not respond to any action
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 24, 2017
Havent explored the apps yet but display is like phenomenally good
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 12, 2017
Its design is awesome and its touch screen is so smooth but little confusion why amazon give this watch in 45000 and flippcart selling only 19999
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
As we know display is bigger than most of the watches in it's competition so it is easy to read and reply to messages
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 18, 2017
Coz of amoled display. in terms of display i personally did not noticed any advantage of having huawei
Good
At Flipkart
On Oct 09, 2017
Nice screen clarity
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Showing 9 out of 10
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 29, 2017
Very bad battery backup -. less ram
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 24, 2017
Quad core processor with 512mb ram does good job in helping the buttery smooth transitions without any lags
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 10, 2017
Been using for past a week, so far its good, battery backup need to charge every night .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Decent battery backup and charges within 30 mins
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 02, 2017
Super product, battery backup super, speed charging, but the quality of strap is not good,but ok
Neutral
At Amazon
On Feb 12, 2016
5 hours to chatge 100%and gives backup 1. and gives backup 4 days with multiple battery tips
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jan 16, 2016
The way i got surprised with the battery backup of my ipad air 2 when i purchased it, the same way i'm surprised by the battery backup of this moto 360 2nd gen. bought the marathon m4 for battery backup
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jan 11, 2016
Remember the device memory is also low compared to the smartphone. just 512mb ram and 4 gb internal is not a big space any more
Bad
At Flipkart
On Dec 04, 2015
I wish ram were 1gb. ram hungry apps in future might cause problems though

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Motorola Moto 360 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch
Lowest price of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (46 mm) for Men Black Metal Smartwatch(Black Strap Large) wearable-device  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock
Lowest price of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch wearable-device  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 23,999 on Amazon  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS