Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial With Black Metal Bracelet Smart

Reviews for Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch

Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial With Black Metal Bracelet Smart

46/100

Score

 317

Reviews

PROS
Design & Looks
Features
Price & Value
Positive Feedback

271

Negative Feedback

46

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart
Design & Looks
91%
9%
Connectivity
85%
15%
Features
87%
13%
Price & Value
86%
14%
Future Ready
83%
17%
Battery & Charging
80%
20%
Display Features
72%
28%
Memory & Storage
66%
34%

Reviews in Detail

For Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 82
91% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
9% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Handle with care screen is little front, than body and 2% of the screen covered by sensor. you will feel uncomfortable due to weight. # luxury look
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Now for the watch so far i am not facing any issue although i have not yet gone through all the functions or may be not able to understand so far the look is excelent and and getting all the notifications of my phone in my moto 360
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Great look. mine is gold body with black leather strap. quad core processor with 512mb ram does good job in helping the buttery smooth transitions without any lags. can resists splashes and mild showers but care must be taken in swimming pools and also regarding the leather strap. if you are looking for a watch with royal look and smart functionality, then go for this without any hesitation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Nice watch true value for the money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Can we change its dial from service centre because i have black coloured watch and i want gold now
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Nice watch. the chain slowly lost the color. it is expected to lose shine but not color
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Better than apple, asus, samsung, smart watches in design as well as in functions
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Ideally after sale service is required only when your product is out of warranty because when it is in warranty everyone is going to show the nice picture to customer
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
I ordered moto360 2nd gen black leather smart watch and within 2 months the display stopped working
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 12, 2016
Scratches were on the watch and the leather was cracked .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Beautifully crafted, fast, buttery smooth .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Look wise will give 100/100 .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Very nice watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
Beautiful design and features, worth buying .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 20, 2016
It is stylish and traditional looking at the same time which simply outscores every other smart watch in the market today
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 14 out of 14
85% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
15% consumers are displeased with the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
5 days if not all the time connected to the phone. the stand in which it gets charged is a wireless charger for the watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Wireless charging. no integrated speaker but that wont be an issue if you are using headphones or bluetooth headsets
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Sometimes it's not connected to the mobile
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Wireless charging is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 15, 2016
It has so many latest features , all automated , always connected , healthly options tracking , apps you can download /operate
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Mic does not pic the words easily, the leather strap may not hold with water, but it's better than metal strap because of the quality used
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 25, 2016
If u keep it just as a watch with the bluetooth switch off u will get around 36-38 hrs
Bad
at Amazon
on Jul 04, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2016
Wireless charging nicely implemented
Bad
at Flipkart
on Feb 02, 2016
Talking about charge, the wireless charging dock is really quite fun. bluetooth on the phone needs to be on at all times
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 15, 2016
Wireless chargin. i'm using nexus 6 hence moto connect works as well,
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2016
But you can initiate all these from the watch and can carry forward from your phone or a bluetooth headset. but keeping the bluetooth always on will carve out some juice from the phone, but that is not a significant change. the bluetooth technology used for this connection consumes much less power than the conventional mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2015
-fantastic wireless charging implementation returns
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2015
Wifi is there, though it gives some sort of independence from phone, but only few apps prefer directly going to wifi. wifi consumes battery and android wear seems to be power saving it. wifi is huge advantage though
Reviews of Features Showing 15 out of 83
87% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
13% consumers are displeased with the Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
5 days if not all the time connected to the phone. the heart sensor is very good and pretty good for measuring heart burns
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Voice recognition and response is very poor. you can't work / type after warring. handle with care screen is little front, than body and 2% of the screen covered by sensor. # notifications
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
Now for the watch so far i am not facing any issue although i have not yet gone through all the functions or may be not able to understand so far the look is excelent and and getting all the notifications of my phone in my moto 360
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Better display than other smart watches. voice recognition is good and tasks like calling etc can be done without any hassles. quad core processor with 512mb ram does good job in helping the buttery smooth transitions without any lags. ip67 water resistance. android wear is still buggy. mostly android wear 2. if you are looking for a watch with royal look and smart functionality, then go for this without any hesitation .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 20, 2016
Best android smart watch with android wear support & decent number of apps .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
They simply rejected it misbehaving on the calls mutliple times and justifying with their nonsense policies
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 18, 2016
Best smart watch compare to huawei and samsung
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2016
Strap quality not so good
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Better than apple, asus, samsung, smart watches in design as well as in functions
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
As moto 360 2nd gen watch was out i had started facing some issue with my watch, but after some time it just started shutting down completely and "the end". after a lot of email conversation and phones they told us that we have check the watch and not able to detect the exact problem. then why the hell did you take the watch and wasted my time. friends motorola/lenovo company consider customers fool, they feel they can just waste our time and money
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
I ordered moto360 2nd gen black leather smart watch and within 2 months the display stopped working. 5 months they have not replaced the watch and now have started ignoring the calls
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 09, 2016
Was not getting notifications
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
The email address provided for customer care is incorrect .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
I wanted an apple smart watch but not only it was expensive as i didnt have an i phone i wondered if it is customary to apple phone only then it wud be such a waste of money to buy it. if you think it is just a watch lemme rephrase it to you smart is the key word. before time and secured properly. coming back to my smart watch. all of you out there looking for a good smart elegant watch dont leave this one
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 46
86% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
14% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Expensive. black chain model
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Overall it's a good product at this price range
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 23, 2016
Nice watch true value for the money
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 19, 2016
I purchased this product but it was not worth the price then i filed for return. if you are not sure about the product, then don't order go and try at an outlet before you buy because flipkart is not going to return or refund at any cost
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 16, 2016
Not worth it .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
I request everyone not to waste your valuable money on moto 360 samrtwatch. on forcing they said the repair cost will be as good as new watch. friends motorola/lenovo company consider customers fool, they feel they can just waste our time and money. do not waste your money on motorola products .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Go for some other brand which has good service instead .
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 07, 2016
But it was worth it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
I wanted an apple smart watch but not only it was expensive as i didnt have an i phone i wondered if it is customary to apple phone only then it wud be such a waste of money to buy it. awesome life span of battery. believe u me this watch deserves all the money spent on it
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 22, 2016
Beautiful design and features, worth buying .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Definitely worth buying but i'm not happy with the lether strap upon daily usage, the lether strap edges gets shaved off by removing and wearing it repeatedly
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
The cost doesn't let you down
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 22, 2016
Not really worth the money
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Worth for money
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 18
83% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
17% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I use a 1 amp charger and not the one provided with it to charge the watch and it charges completely from 11% to 100% in about 35 to 45 mins
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 25, 2016
I will again put my view after use of this watch for 6-7 months .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 25, 2016
The watch stopped working after just 12 days of use
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 24, 2016
Happy to use till now
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 03, 2016
Moto 360 2nd gen is an awesome watch and you will love to use it but you will have to make it usable
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 29, 2016
Good watch, good in hand feel , good to use it .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 17, 2016
Even though it lacks speakers but that will not be a huge issue as speaker on a watch isn't of much use anyway
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 11, 2016
Good stylish but this watch is only use full for ppl who works in offices and big ppl
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 25, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 04, 2016
I am bought leather strap in local shop other wise ,probably the best looking smart watch on the market right now, great build quality, build is much higher quality, everything is much more fluid and usable .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 03, 2016
I bought the watch , however after just 10 days of use the screen backlit got defective, people who have seen this uneven backlit issue on phones will understand this better .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 25, 2016
There is no use making a good looking product if it cannot work properly. you can never use it the way it is meant to be used due to the software issues
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 25, 2016
Great battery, lasts for almost 3 days fill full usage. very easy to use
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 24, 2016
Battery is good and lasts about less than a couple of days with mixed use and ambient off
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
If we think creatively, we'll realise it does make sense to use it today. yes, we can always use our cellphone for complicated tasks, but with time google will help take the most complicated tasks to a smart watch
Reviews of Battery & Charging Showing 15 out of 36
80% users reported satisfactory for the Battery & Charging.
20% consumers are displeased with the Battery & Charging.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 30, 2016
I use a 1 amp charger and not the one provided with it to charge the watch and it charges completely from 11% to 100% in about 35 to 45 mins
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Very bad battery backup -
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Amazing battery. wireless charging. instead of placing watch on the desk just place it on the charging cradle and this turns the entire setup into a desk clock and even the charge was very quick
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off. i get close to 3 days on 1 charge
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Awesome life span of battery
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Been using for past a week, so far its good, battery backup need to charge every night .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Runs for 2 days easily on one charge and leather strap is of high quality and quite soft, comfortable to wear
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Decent battery backup and charges within 30 mins
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Battery life is a good 1. wireless charging is great
Bad
at Flipkart
on Aug 14, 2016
Lcd will develop yellow and black spots after few months, as the watch battery heats up when charging
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 11, 2016
Havent had problems with the battery as it lasts for a whole day easily
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 20, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jul 16, 2016
Battery is the worst .
Good
at Amazon
on Jul 12, 2016
Due to Amazon's Terms & Conditions, this review cannot be displayed here. To read this review Please Visit Amazon.in!
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 18, 2016
Battery life - i get two days with iphone. charging - extremely fast with the beautiful dock
Reviews of Display Features Showing 15 out of 29
72% users reported satisfactory for the Display Features.
28% consumers are displeased with the Display Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Handle with care screen is little front, than body and 2% of the screen covered by sensor
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Better display than other smart watches. of course it's an ips display but no issues with that. 5 day with always on display mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 22, 2016
I purchased this watch not even 10 days ago and i had to factory reset the watch thrice because the touch did not work, sometimes the watch just hangs and does not respond to any action
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
Ideally after sale service is required only when your product is out of warranty because when it is in warranty everyone is going to show the nice picture to customer
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 13, 2016
Display doesnt work. i ordered moto360 2nd gen black leather smart watch and within 2 months the display stopped working
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
Awesome battery life with the always screen on feature off
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 24, 2016
Havent explored the apps yet but display is like phenomenally good
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 12, 2016
Its design is awesome and its touch screen is so smooth but little confusion why amazon give this watch in 45000 and flippcart selling only 19999
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
As we know display is bigger than most of the watches in it's competition so it is easy to read and reply to messages
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 18, 2016
Coz of amoled display. in terms of display i personally did not noticed any advantage of having huawei
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 09, 2016
Nice screen clarity
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 07, 2016
Nice display
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 17, 2016
I had to replace my watch due to touch screen issue and the company took 2 months in replacing it, that too with hundreds of calls made by me
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 16, 2016
And even the black patch on the lower part of display is a turn off for me .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 01, 2016
Its looks big in pictures n video but its not
Reviews of Memory & Storage Showing 9 out of 9
66% users reported satisfactory for the Memory & Storage.
34% consumers are displeased with the Memory & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 29, 2016
Very bad battery backup -. less ram
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 24, 2016
Quad core processor with 512mb ram does good job in helping the buttery smooth transitions without any lags
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 15, 2016
But they only had internal communication email, sating we cannot do anything about out of warranty watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 10, 2016
Been using for past a week, so far its good, battery backup need to charge every night .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Decent battery backup and charges within 30 mins
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 16, 2016
The way i got surprised with the battery backup of my ipad air 2 when i purchased it, the same way i'm surprised by the battery backup of this moto 360 2nd gen. bought the marathon m4 for battery backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 11, 2016
Remember the device memory is also low compared to the smartphone. just 512mb ram and 4 gb internal is not a big space any more
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 02, 2016
Super product, battery backup super, speed charging, but the quality of strap is not good,but ok
Bad
at Flipkart
on Dec 04, 2015
I wish ram were 1gb. ram hungry apps in future might cause problems though

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart
ALL VARIANTS
Lowest price of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart Watch wearable-device  at amazon India
as on : Apr 05, 2017
-
Out of Stock

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart is done on the basis of 317 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart is 46 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 1 color .
  • The Best features of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart are Design & Looks, Features, Price & Value.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Motorola Moto 360 (2nd Gen) 46mm Black Dial with Black Metal Bracelet Smart, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Amazon  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;