Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 Mm) For Men Black Leather Smartwatch(black Strap

Reviews for Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap Small)

Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 Mm) For Men Black Leather Smartwatch(black Strap

30/100

Score

 175

Reviews

PROS
Connectivity
Future Ready
Display Features
Positive Feedback

144

Negative Feedback

31

amazon's summer sale

Review Summary

For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap
Design & Looks
86%
14%
Connectivity
100%
Features
77%
23%
Price & Value
72%
28%
Future Ready
93%
7%
Battery & Charging
75%
25%
Display Features
89%
11%
Memory & Storage
85%
15%

Reviews in Detail

For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap
Reviews of Design & Looks Showing 15 out of 37
86% users reported satisfactory for the Design & Looks.
14% consumers are displeased with the Design & Looks.
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Change of strap from leather to ceramic metal gave a very good look to watch. also can get nice watcfaces from playstore .
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Amazing looks, good battery life, smooth performance, plenty of features; in all a great smart watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Had doubt about the size but the 42mm version fits perfectly. looks are awesome
Bad
at Flipkart
on Oct 29, 2016
Size is too small
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
42mm size is perfect for small wrists people
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
The overall design of the smartwatch is a lot more intuitive this time around. you have the option to keep the display always on, which is a nice touch. plus, the silhouette of the watch face during the always-on mode is quite pleasant to look at. the apps library for android wear platform is growing and it’s nice to see a lot of popular apps showing support for android wear
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Loved moto body app
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 28, 2016
Very nice product
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
Planning to hv one smart watch, moto 360 awesome product with decent battery backup, premium leather strap
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
1 lot of options for dial faces. 2 leather strap is of very bad quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Pros- simple and stunning looks. extremely low weight. app transition pretty smooth. colors are pretty sharp
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Very nice product and flipkart delivered it bang on time
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2016
Good quality, functional compared to having a health band. the glass is protruded which is not a good design. the band is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
1000 intezaar smart band and it will do the same thing
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 19, 2016
Looks good feels good, however the band gets wrinckled in few uses .
Reviews of Connectivity Showing 5 out of 5
100% users reported satisfactory for the Connectivity.
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2016
The battery stays for one day if you use bluetooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
Ohh and yes wireless charger is super awesome .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2016
And need to reset the device everytime i connect it to my smartphone
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2015
Wireless charging is cool and the watch becomes a useful night clock when on the dock
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2015
- wireless chargin. cinema mode, wrist gestures, brightness boost, wifi
Reviews of Features Showing 15 out of 36
77% users reported satisfactory for the Features.
23% consumers are displeased with the Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
After using for 3 month i must say it's really a good watch, heart rate monitor is good, pedometer is 95% accurate, battery backup is also good, gensture control are also good but motorola need to work a little more on it, overal i would recomend to buy this watch, i loved it
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 07, 2016
Almost all my notifications are replied by speak recognisation
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Amazing looks, good battery life, smooth performance, plenty of features; in all a great smart watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
Build quality is excellent. i wear it whole day but still battery remains up to 25%. it give all notification properly. no need to check mobile every time
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
It retains the charm of the classic moto 360 in terms of form factor and overall feel of the device, while adding more performance and refinement on all fronts. dust and water resistant,. the overall design of the smartwatch is a lot more intuitive this time around. dust and water resistant. , which means that you don’t need to worry about a little water splashing on the device. you have the option to keep the display always on, which is a nice touch. as far as customization is concerned, the number of pre-installed watch faces and the downloadable ones from google play store are more than enough to keep you happy for a really long time. the apps library for android wear platform is growing and it’s nice to see a lot of popular apps showing support for android wear
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Excellent smart watch my first. price is good compared to apple also quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
Planning to hv one smart watch, moto 360 awesome product with decent battery backup, premium leather strap
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2016
Its the last time i bought anything from flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
1 lot of options for dial faces. 2 leather strap is of very bad quality
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Easy to configure with android wear app on my nexus-6p. notifications. calls are getting displayed with a lag of 5-6 sec which is pretty bad. quick notifications make ur life easy and quick reply from watch during meetings is a classy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Very nice product and flipkart delivered it bang on time
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
1000 intezaar smart band and it will do the same thing. they are bug time cheats .
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2016
Watch is awesome and makes things easy if you use head phone as you don't have to take out your phone for answering calls or reading messages. the leather strap looks great but the quality is very bad. you can find the signs of wear after a single usage on strap
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Watch is ok but poor quality leather band. i'm waiting for android wear 2
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Can answer calls easily. check notifications faster
Reviews of Price & Value Showing 15 out of 22
72% users reported satisfactory for the Price & Value.
28% consumers are displeased with the Price & Value.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
Battery life is also good. overall its worth to buy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Average battery life. the battery life has improved over the previous generation but it still isn't class-leading by any measure. we managed to stretch the battery life to 36 hours by keeping the always-on mode brightness booster and wi-fi switched off .
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
Value for money .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2016
Really what a waste kind of products. i asked for return of my money n they are not giving and i request never go with flipkart
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 22, 2016
Retail net seller is cheap and fraud as he had send me used product .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Quick notifications make ur life easy and quick reply from watch during meetings is a classy .
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Only problem is the flat tyre and battery life .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 27, 2016
So don't waste money on this and done buy any motorola product and don't shop on flipkart
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2016
Battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
Watch is really worth the buy still after spending 20k say 2-3 weeks later you will not feel that you are using anything but a normal watch
Bad
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2016
Take away my money because i want to wear a smartwatch type product. awful battery life. buy if you have money to spare .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 05, 2016
Nice smart watch , very impressive and faster and battery life is good
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2016
This 2nd gen moto 360 is best smart watch available in a very affordable price
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2016
Battery life is also acceptable & lasts up to about 2 days with ambient display in off mode. when ambient display is on, battery life is practically reduced to half
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2016
If you're worried about battery life by the way, i haven't had any problems with it
Reviews of Future Ready Showing 15 out of 16
93% users reported satisfactory for the Future Ready.
7% consumers are displeased with the Future Ready.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Your battery mileage will vary between 24-32 hours depending on usage
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Battery backup pretty good, left with 30% after 14hrs of use aand full brightness
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2016
The battery stays for one day if you use bluetooth
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2016
Watch is awesome and makes things easy if you use head phone as you don't have to take out your phone for answering calls or reading messages. battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on. you can find the signs of wear after a single usage on strap
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Battery goes for 1 day with average use .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
After two days of use still 33% battery. didnt notice any lags in 2 days of use
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
Major use through gmail, whatsapp , fb almost every social media notifications. only thing missing i feel is the watch should have had a speaker in case you wish to use the watch to receive the calls directly
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2016
An watch strap? gets folded more and more after every use
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 29, 2016
It was delivered on time as usual and it is just so satisfying to use this well built time piece .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 22, 2016
As for battery life, with medium to light usage i'm getting a day and a half to two days .
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2016
Battery power is quite good and watch is very smooth to use
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jan 23, 2016
I bought this believing that i would maybe use it for a while and get bored with it and i'm glad to say that wasn't the case
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2015
Now the watch - it is a joy to use and is well made
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2015
Its been 1 week of usage now. 15 hours usage in a day. if u use it smartly
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 06, 2015
Didnt notice any lags in 2 days of use. after full day of use with screen on all the time, i am able to complete my day with 30-35% battery left
Reviews of Battery & Charging Showing 15 out of 33
75% users reported satisfactory for the Battery & Charging.
25% consumers are displeased with the Battery & Charging.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
After using for 3 month i must say it's really a good watch, heart rate monitor is good, pedometer is 95% accurate, battery backup is also good, gensture control are also good but motorola need to work a little more on it, overal i would recomend to buy this watch, i loved it
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 05, 2016
Amazing looks, good battery life, smooth performance, plenty of features; in all a great smart watch
Good
at Flipkart
on Nov 01, 2016
Have not used it fully have doubt if the battery would last a day or not
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 16, 2016
Battery life is also good. i wear it whole day but still battery remains up to 25%. the watch charges fully in 2. only battery drains faster in some facer
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Average battery life. the battery life has improved over the previous generation but it still isn't class-leading by any measure. your battery mileage will vary between 24-32 hours depending on usage. we managed to stretch the battery life to 36 hours by keeping the always-on mode brightness booster and wi-fi switched off .
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Battery backup good if you keep your always watch off mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Sep 14, 2016
Planning to hv one smart watch, moto 360 awesome product with decent battery backup, premium leather strap
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Battery backup pretty good, left with 30% after 14hrs of use aand full brightness. phone battery gets discharged 1-2hrs faster
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 08, 2016
Only problem is the flat tyre and battery life .
Good
at Flipkart
on Jun 29, 2016
The battery stays for one day if you use bluetooth
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2016
Battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 28, 2016
The only issue is that with a bunch of third party watch faces the battery drains like crazy and you need to do a factory reset for the battery drain to stop
Good
at Flipkart
on May 24, 2016
Battery goes for 1 day with average use .
Bad
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Need to charge daily
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Charges really fast .
Reviews of Display Features Showing 15 out of 19
89% users reported satisfactory for the Display Features.
11% consumers are displeased with the Display Features.
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 13, 2016
Coming to the display of the moto 360 2nd gen, it is clear and bright even under direct sunlight. you have the option to keep the display always on, which is a nice touch
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 11, 2016
Received a defective product there is a black patch on the screen full left side
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 30, 2016
Screen touch stopped working in ten days
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 21, 2016
2 resolution is good enough
Bad
at Flipkart
on Jun 17, 2016
Battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on
Good
at Flipkart
on May 23, 2016
Except for touch screen watch, nothing great in it .
Good
at Flipkart
on May 21, 2016
Damn good display
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
I was very happy after purchasing this watch, but in 20 days its display corrupted suddenly and its displaying straight lines instead of the watch face
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 22, 2016
I got my device on the 12th,i opened it on the 18th,it has been around 3 days since ive used it, and out of nowhere the screen went off,is not working anymore
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 14, 2016
Bottom part of dial doesn't display anything, just stays black .
Good
at Flipkart
on Mar 10, 2016
Looks good, good touch response, feels good when touched
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2016
Display is cool with great pixel density and vivid colours
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 17, 2016
Screen clarity is great
Good
at Flipkart
on Jan 28, 2016
Battery life is also acceptable & lasts up to about 2 days with ambient display in off mode. when ambient display is on, battery life is practically reduced to half
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 17, 2015
Set-up was easy but after about 3 hours of usage, the screen started flicking through various menu and notifications cards, as if someone was randomly swiping the watch face up, down, left etc
Reviews of Memory & Storage Showing 7 out of 7
85% users reported satisfactory for the Memory & Storage.
15% consumers are displeased with the Memory & Storage.
Good
at Flipkart
on Dec 10, 2016
After using for 3 month i must say it's really a good watch, heart rate monitor is good, pedometer is 95% accurate, battery backup is also good, gensture control are also good but motorola need to work a little more on it, overal i would recomend to buy this watch, i loved it
Good
at Flipkart
on Oct 08, 2016
Battery backup good if you keep your always watch off mode
Good
at Flipkart
on Aug 13, 2016
Battery backup pretty good, left with 30% after 14hrs of use aand full brightness
Good
at Flipkart
on May 16, 2016
Good battery backup
Bad
at Flipkart
on Apr 28, 2016
It does have 4gb memory but i doubt anybody ever uses it
Good
at Flipkart
on Apr 11, 2016
Good battery backup
Good
at Flipkart
on Feb 26, 2016
The performance of the watch is simply awesome with its high-tech processor and 512 mb ram

Online Price in India 18 hours ago

For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap
ALL VARIANTS

Product Disclaimer

by ReadyViews
  • The above analysis of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap is done on the basis of 175 reviews collected from various stores across India.
  • The customer review score of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap is 30 / 100.
  • This product was last updated on April 27th, 2017.
  • The lowest price variant of this product in India is currently out of stock. .
  • The Price of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap fluctuate regularly and the last price updated 18 hours ago.
  • This product is available in 0 color .
  • The Best features of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap are Connectivity, Future Ready, Display Features.
  • This product is available on Amazon, Flipkart and Snapdeal.
  • For the latest updates of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap, Please visit ReadyViews regularly.
Product is not Available on Flipkart  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS

;