readyviews logo

Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen For Men Black Leather Smartwatch

Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch is available at lowest price of 19,999 on Flipkart with
Good Features -Design & Looks ,Memory & Storage
Bad Features - Price & Value ,Future Ready

Reviews for Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap Small)

Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen For Men Black Leather Smartwatch

78/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 123

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen For Men Black Leather Smartwatch are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.

Review Summary

For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Last Updated: January 19th, 2017
Design & Looks
78%
18%
Connectivity
60%
Features
58%
34%
Price & Value
28%
36%
Future Ready
35%
8%
Battery & Charging
41%
34%
Display Features
46%
14%
Memory & Storage
75%
25%

Reviews in Detail

For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Reviews of Design & Looks For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 37
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
Change of strap from leather to ceramic metal gave a very good look to watch. also can get nice watcfaces from playstore .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
Amazing looks, good battery life, smooth performance, plenty of features; in all a great smart watch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Had doubt about the size but the 42mm version fits perfectly. looks are awesome
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 29, 2017
Size is too small
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
42mm size is perfect for small wrists people
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
Before buying select suitable size for your wrist. i bought 42mm, but it was looking small for my wrist, my wrist diameter was 8 inches .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
The overall design of the smartwatch is a lot more intuitive this time around. you have the option to keep the display always on, which is a nice touch. plus, the silhouette of the watch face during the always-on mode is quite pleasant to look at. the apps library for android wear platform is growing and it’s nice to see a lot of popular apps showing support for android wear
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
I just loved it great specs great design sexy looks
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Loved moto body app
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 28, 2017
Very nice product
Reviews of Connectivity For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 5 out of 5
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 29, 2016
The battery stays for one day if you use bluetooth
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
Ohh and yes wireless charger is super awesome .
Good
At Flipkart
On Jan 28, 2016
And need to reset the device everytime i connect it to my smartphone
Good
At Flipkart
On Dec 17, 2015
Wireless charging is cool and the watch becomes a useful night clock when on the dock
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 06, 2015
- wireless chargin. cinema mode, wrist gestures, brightness boost, wifi
Reviews of Features For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 36
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
After using for 3 month i must say it's really a good watch, heart rate monitor is good, pedometer is 95% accurate, battery backup is also good, gensture control are also good but motorola need to work a little more on it, overal i would recomend to buy this watch, i loved it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 07, 2017
Almost all my notifications are replied by speak recognisation
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
Amazing looks, good battery life, smooth performance, plenty of features; in all a great smart watch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
Build quality is excellent. i wear it whole day but still battery remains up to 25%. it give all notification properly. no need to check mobile every time
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
It retains the charm of the classic moto 360 in terms of form factor and overall feel of the device, while adding more performance and refinement on all fronts. dust and water resistant,. the overall design of the smartwatch is a lot more intuitive this time around. dust and water resistant. , which means that you don’t need to worry about a little water splashing on the device. you have the option to keep the display always on, which is a nice touch. as far as customization is concerned, the number of pre-installed watch faces and the downloadable ones from google play store are more than enough to keep you happy for a really long time. the apps library for android wear platform is growing and it’s nice to see a lot of popular apps showing support for android wear
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Excellent smart watch my first. price is good compared to apple also quality
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 14, 2017
Planning to hv one smart watch, moto 360 awesome product with decent battery backup, premium leather strap
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 30, 2017
They even don't bother call on item arrival at destination and blames that the customer was not available to pick the call or out of contact
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 30, 2017
Its the last time i bought anything from flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 21, 2017
1 lot of options for dial faces. 2 leather strap is of very bad quality
Reviews of Price & Value For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 22
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
Battery life is also good. overall its worth to buy .
Bad
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
Waste of money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Average battery life. the battery life has improved over the previous generation but it still isn't class-leading by any measure. we managed to stretch the battery life to 36 hours by keeping the always-on mode brightness booster and wi-fi switched off .
Good
At Flipkart
On Sep 14, 2017
Value for money .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 30, 2017
Really what a waste kind of products. i asked for return of my money n they are not giving and i request never go with flipkart
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 22, 2017
Retail net seller is cheap and fraud as he had send me used product .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 13, 2017
Quick notifications make ur life easy and quick reply from watch during meetings is a classy .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2017
Only problem is the flat tyre and battery life .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 27, 2016
So don't waste money on this and done buy any motorola product and don't shop on flipkart
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2016
Battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on
Reviews of Future Ready For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 16
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Your battery mileage will vary between 24-32 hours depending on usage
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 13, 2017
Battery backup pretty good, left with 30% after 14hrs of use aand full brightness
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 29, 2016
The battery stays for one day if you use bluetooth
Good
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2016
Watch is awesome and makes things easy if you use head phone as you don't have to take out your phone for answering calls or reading messages. battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on. you can find the signs of wear after a single usage on strap
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 24, 2016
Battery goes for 1 day with average use .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On May 16, 2016
After two days of use still 33% battery. didnt notice any lags in 2 days of use
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
Its not usable now and waiting for replacement
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
Major use through gmail, whatsapp , fb almost every social media notifications. only thing missing i feel is the watch should have had a speaker in case you wish to use the watch to receive the calls directly
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 10, 2016
An watch strap? gets folded more and more after every use
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 29, 2016
It was delivered on time as usual and it is just so satisfying to use this well built time piece .
Reviews of Battery & Charging For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 33
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
After using for 3 month i must say it's really a good watch, heart rate monitor is good, pedometer is 95% accurate, battery backup is also good, gensture control are also good but motorola need to work a little more on it, overal i would recomend to buy this watch, i loved it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 05, 2017
Amazing looks, good battery life, smooth performance, plenty of features; in all a great smart watch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Nov 01, 2017
Have not used it fully have doubt if the battery would last a day or not
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 16, 2017
Battery life is also good. i wear it whole day but still battery remains up to 25%. the watch charges fully in 2. only battery drains faster in some facer
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Average battery life. the battery life has improved over the previous generation but it still isn't class-leading by any measure. your battery mileage will vary between 24-32 hours depending on usage. we managed to stretch the battery life to 36 hours by keeping the always-on mode brightness booster and wi-fi switched off .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Battery backup good if you keep your always watch off mode
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Sep 14, 2017
Planning to hv one smart watch, moto 360 awesome product with decent battery backup, premium leather strap
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 13, 2017
Battery backup pretty good, left with 30% after 14hrs of use aand full brightness. phone battery gets discharged 1-2hrs faster
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 08, 2017
Only problem is the flat tyre and battery life .
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Jun 29, 2016
The battery stays for one day if you use bluetooth
Reviews of Display Features For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 19
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 13, 2017
Coming to the display of the moto 360 2nd gen, it is clear and bright even under direct sunlight. you have the option to keep the display always on, which is a nice touch
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 11, 2017
Received a defective product there is a black patch on the screen full left side
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 30, 2017
Screen touch stopped working in ten days
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 21, 2017
2 resolution is good enough
Bad
At Flipkart
On Jun 17, 2016
Battery life is not great can last for one complete day on normal usage with always screen on
Good
At Flipkart
On May 23, 2016
Except for touch screen watch, nothing great in it .
Good
At Flipkart
On May 21, 2016
Damn good display
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
I was very happy after purchasing this watch, but in 20 days its display corrupted suddenly and its displaying straight lines instead of the watch face
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 22, 2016
I got my device on the 12th,i opened it on the 18th,it has been around 3 days since ive used it, and out of nowhere the screen went off,is not working anymore
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Mar 14, 2016
Bottom part of dial doesn't display anything, just stays black .
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Showing 7 out of 7
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Dec 10, 2017
After using for 3 month i must say it's really a good watch, heart rate monitor is good, pedometer is 95% accurate, battery backup is also good, gensture control are also good but motorola need to work a little more on it, overal i would recomend to buy this watch, i loved it
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Oct 08, 2017
Battery backup good if you keep your always watch off mode
Neutral
At Flipkart
On Aug 13, 2017
Battery backup pretty good, left with 30% after 14hrs of use aand full brightness
Good
At Flipkart
On May 16, 2016
Good battery backup
Bad
At Flipkart
On Apr 28, 2016
It does have 4gb memory but i doubt anybody ever uses it
Good
At Flipkart
On Apr 11, 2016
Good battery backup
Good
At Flipkart
On Feb 26, 2016
The performance of the watch is simply awesome with its high-tech processor and 512 mb ram

Online Price in India As on January 19th, 2017

For Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen for Men Black Leather Smartwatch
Lowest price of Motorola Moto 360 2nd Gen (42 mm) for Men Black Leather Smartwatch(Black Strap Small) wearable-device  at flipkart India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading
Product Available at 19,999 on Flipkart  Go to Store OR  See all Prices

MORE REVIEWS