2017 | Indian Reviews for Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch (Black)

Spice Dual-sim Smart Pulse Smartwatch

Reviews for Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch (Black)

Spice Dual-sim Smart Pulse Smartwatch

69/100

Overall
Score

User Experience - Good
Recommended - Yes
 213

Overall
Reviews

The reviews of Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch are collected from various stores to analyse ratings.
Lowest Price At
Amazon

2,699

Review Summary

For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Last Updated: January 17th, 2017
Design & Looks
64%
20%
Connectivity
19%
24%
Features
58%
22%
Price & Value
46%
35%
Future Ready
46%
7%
Battery & Charging
18%
64%
Display Features
50%
17%
Memory & Storage
40%
20%

Reviews in Detail

For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Reviews of Design & Looks For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 47
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 10, 2016
Has a look of high brand
Good
At Amazon
On Sep 21, 2015
Very nice watch .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 22, 2015
Its look likes a cheap hand watch in hand .
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 13, 2015
Very nice
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2015
After connecting as per above process we can only listen call for bluetooth device from android tab we cannot listen call from smart watch if we want to listen call from all the 3 sim i have to connect earphone which looks awkward
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 17, 2015
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 15, 2015
Nice product from amazon
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 06, 2015
Nice product having all features like a small smartphone .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 01, 2015
Nice but but handling is to hard
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 23, 2015
How do you wear blank dial most of the time
Reviews of Connectivity For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 29
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 17, 2015
Its just that i thought i can have it paired with my mobile and bluetooth headset simultaneously
Good
At Amazon
On Jul 25, 2015
It is supplied with wireless bluetooth earphone & its pairing is also good .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 11, 2015
But the bluetooth provided is not good
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2015
Bcoz if i connect this device to bluetooth headset, then its no use for gair device. and if i connect to smartphone then no use for bluetooth headset
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 24, 2015
Good one blue tooth problem cannot connect to phone .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2015
Smart watch cannot be connected to android tab & bluetooth at the same time it is saying release previous connection first. & if we connect smart watch to android tab the profile shows call audio & media audio, if we tick on media audio then only we can connect bluetooth device to android tab. after connecting as per above process we can only listen call for bluetooth device from android tab we cannot listen call from smart watch if we want to listen call from all the 3 sim i have to connect earphone which looks awkward. and one more thing is that bluetooth device battery drains very quickly aprox
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2015
But the bluetooth headset is not working at all for this when i called amazon service centre regarding it they said to return the product
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2015
You can also connect it with your android,and blackberry smartphones
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 28, 2015
Bluetooth headset not working but watch is ultimate device .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 22, 2015
The bluetooth is very
Reviews of Features For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 74
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 17, 2016
Not actually smart watche
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 31, 2016
One cannot answer calls as its not having speakerphone
Bad
At Amazon
On Nov 28, 2015
It is having an problem when i'm typing a message its is going to be switch off again and again very bad. hanging problem also
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2015
But calling and touching speed very slow. making quality is good .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 17, 2015
Awsme watch with gud battery and better camera
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 02, 2015
Mix thought for this becausr it's good in this rang but it's not android base so this is a huge limitations. it's not analog so in sunlight it's very tough to see the time .
Bad
At Amazon
On Aug 28, 2015
Speaker is of poor quality
Bad
At Amazon
On Aug 22, 2015
Its ok ok product in this price range you cant find a smart watch cheaper thn this but wait just read the specification before purchase
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 17, 2015
So you will have to leave your android aside and forget about using all its application
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2015
Its a good smart watch but doesn't support ebooks
Reviews of Price & Value For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 27
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 10, 2016
Has a look of high brand
Bad
At Amazon
On Dec 11, 2015
Waste distributor
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 22, 2015
Its ok ok product in this price range you cant find a smart watch cheaper thn this but wait just read the specification before purchase. its look likes a cheap hand watch in hand .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jul 22, 2015
Nr/3xkm win a brand new nexus 9 android tablet .
Bad
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2015
Its a worth against of pricing but only for calling. so this product not worth gair device only use for calling .
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2015
The battery life is wonderfull
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 07, 2015
Totally wait of money
Good
At Amazon
On May 16, 2015
Worth for the cost .
Neutral
At Amazon
On May 11, 2015
Don't waste your money if you are looking for some serious wearable
Good
At Amazon
On May 01, 2015
Cool product, worth for money .
Reviews of Future Ready For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 16
Good
At Amazon
On Oct 23, 2015
Very good product, no problem at all since last 06 months after regular use .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 28, 2015
It is necessary to use earphone .
Neutral
At Amazon
On Aug 17, 2015
You can put the sim in the watch and use it with your headphones
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 26, 2015
Bcoz if i connect this device to bluetooth headset, then its no use for gair device. and if i connect to smartphone then no use for bluetooth headset. so this product not worth gair device only use for calling .
Bad
At Amazon
On May 23, 2015
Problem is how to use the watch during monsoon. hand hinders the use of camera
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 25, 2015
I didn't get a chance to use it since the moment i received the product & opened to use, it was not working
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
Easy to use
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 22, 2015
Looks good like as ipod but can't fit as watch because there no multiple designs we can just use as only one std mode
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 15, 2015
It is good for occasional use or as a second mobile, but not an everyday mobile
Neutral
At Amazon
On Mar 02, 2015
Easy to use .
Reviews of Battery & Charging For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 13
Bad
At Amazon
On Oct 21, 2015
Battery is very low
Neutral
At Amazon
On Oct 17, 2015
Awsme watch with gud battery and better camera
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jun 23, 2015
And one more thing is that bluetooth device battery drains very quickly aprox
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 16, 2015
The battery life is wonderfull
Bad
At Amazon
On May 26, 2015
With charges
Bad
At Amazon
On May 09, 2015
Battery we have to charge daily .
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2015
Poor battery performance , not user freindly, very short dial
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 12, 2015
Product is ok, need to improve head set battery its working only for few calls like 10 calls only, without headset watch is useless .
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 11, 2015
Good one, nattery life could have been better, bluetooth headset power back up is too low
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 14, 2015
Battery backup is good
Reviews of Display Features For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 10 out of 19
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2015
Its full fill my requirement of mobile smart phone, its touch screen is good, memory card supported is good, music sound quality is very clear and loud
Good
At Amazon
On Jun 12, 2015
Need to provide good quality on touch screen
Good
At Amazon
On May 09, 2015
Nice touch and camera
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 24, 2015
In terms of watch always should display time that is primary thing, once display off no more watch its phone black screen .
Bad
At Amazon
On Apr 22, 2015
The watch concept felt fabulous to be true, certainly had trouble with the defective bluetooth apart from the touch screen interface that was clearly not designed for human hands, wonder if they tested it out on chipmunks
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 11, 2015
Touch response has been good
Good
At Amazon
On Apr 02, 2015
Touch is good
Bad
At Amazon
On Mar 23, 2015
Look nice but i found irregular touch operation menu is not working son times and blue tooth is not working supplied by this product iam very dissapointed with this purchase online
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 15, 2015
Just like mobile screen
Good
At Amazon
On Mar 07, 2015
Good sencitive touch pad and duel sim music player ,phone book etc
Reviews of Memory & Storage For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Showing 5 out of 5
Good
At Amazon
On Aug 11, 2015
Its full fill my requirement of mobile smart phone, its touch screen is good, memory card supported is good, music sound quality is very clear and loud
Neutral
At Amazon
On Apr 15, 2015
4 gb memory not detect
Good
At Amazon
On Feb 14, 2015
Battery backup is good
Bad
At Amazon
On Feb 14, 2015
--fail button for capturing photos-141kb in-built storage makes microsd a necessity
Neutral
At Amazon
On Jan 17, 2015
Android os with at least 1gb internal memory for apps, quadcore processor for speed & 1gb ram so that there's no lag2

Online Price in India As on January 17th, 2017

For Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch
Lowest price of Spice Dual-SIM Smart Pulse Smartwatch (Black) wearable-device  at amazon India
-
Out of Stock

Recommendations for you !

Loading

MORE REVIEWS